NC3Start Schools

An NC3Start School, is a strategic-level of NC3 membership, designed for education institutions who want to start engaging in the NC3 Network, beyond the entry-level participation as an NC3 Certification Center, through key NC3 programs and partnerships.

Click here to learn more about NC3's membership levels.

Advanced College and Career Magnet Center
Alamogordo High School
Andale High School
Andover Central High School
Andrews High School
Arkansas City High School
Artesia High School
Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center
Bacon County High School
Ball High School - Galveston ISD
Baton Rouge Community College
Beech High School
Bevill State Community College
Bibb County Career Academy
Bogalusa High School
Bossier Parish Community College
Boys and Girls Clubs of America Wetzel Teen Center
Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago
Boys & Girls Clubs of Middle Tennessee
Boys & Girls Club of Newark
Boys & Girls Clubs of Silicon Valley
Boys & Girls Clubs of Southeastern Michigan
Brownstown High School
Buckeye Career Center
Caldwell High School
Cannon County High School
Central Community College
Charleston High School
Chicago CRED
College of Marin
College of Western Idaho
CrownPoint High School
Creek Wood High School
Crivitz High School
CTEC - Licking County
Dexter High School
Digital Equity Institute
Discovery Partners Institute, University of Illinois System
Edison High School
Edward Bell Career Tech Center
Erie County Technical School
Euclid High School
Federal Bureau of Prisons
Forsyth Technical College
Frost Technical Center
Gallup High School
Garden Plain High School
Harmel Academy of the Trades
Harrisburg High School
Hermiston High School
Hidden Genius Project
Hollister High School
Houston Community College
Hutchinson Career and Technical Education Academy
Juice Plus+ Technical Training Center
Lake Arthur High School
Lakeshore High School
Laurel Concord Coleridge High School
Lebanon High School
Limestone County Career Technical Center
Lyons High School
Machinists Institute

Maize Career Academy
Malad High School
Marshall High School
Miami Dade College
Millstream Career Center
Montana State University-Northern
New River Community & Technical College
New York Public Library
North Daviess High School
North Orange Continuing Education
Northview Academy
Oakland High School
Ottumwa High School
Pendleton High School
Peshtigo High School
Project Explorations
Ramah High School
Rankin High school
Raritan Valley Community College
River Valley School District - STEAM Academy
Roswell High School
Rutger's University
Salisbury Elk-Lick High School
Sandusky High School
Santa Fe Community College
Santa Fe Public Schools
Sevier County High School Career and Technical Education Center
Seymour High School
Sheboygan Central High School
Shelly High School
Skybridge Restoration
Snead State Community College
Southern Adventist University
South-Western Career Academy
SOWELA Technical Community College
Tennessee State University
Texas State University
The Ohio State University - Columbus
The Roger & Gloria Jones Children's Center for Science & Technology
Tidioute Community Charter School
Tri Star Career Compact
Tullahoma High School
University of Arkansas - Hope-Texarkana
Upper Valley Career Center
Waite High School - Toledo Public Schools
Washington Union High School
Waterford Union High School
White Pass High School
Wichita Heights High School
Wichita West High School
Wilmington College
WTC - Welding Training Center
York Technical College